Moonsoft Oy - Contact details

Company information:

Domicile: Helsinki
VAT ID: FI19125401
Telephone: +358 207 439 500 (Mon-Fri 8:30 - 16:30)
Fax: +358 207 439 501

Address:
Moonsoft Oy
Kimmeltie 3
FI-02110 Espoo
Finland, Europe

Email addresses:

 


Sales:

 

Vesa Nuorala

Vesa Nuorala

Tel. +358 207 439 514
Mobile: +358 50 533 9920
vesa.nuorala@moonsoft.fi

Rene Iisakka

Rene Iisakka


Mobile: +358 40 900 0332
rene.iisakka@moonsoft.fi

Rene Iisakka

Ari Suominen

Tel. +358 207 439 504
Mobile: +358 50 554 1635
ari.suominen@moonsoft.fi

Satu Heino

Satu Heino

Tel. +358 207 439 516
Mobile: +358 40 707 5422
satu.heino@moonsoft.fi

 

Rene Iisakka

Heli Huurtomaa

Tel. +358 207 439 508
Mobile: +358 40 747 4563
heli.huurtomaa@moonsoft.fi

Jussi-Pekka Korpela

Jussi-Pekka Korpela

Tel. +358 207 439 502
Mobile: +358 50 566 6168
jiipee.korpela@moonsoft.fi

Ilkka Sunervo

Ilkka Sunervo

Tel. +358 207 439 503
Mobile: +358 50 555 9577
ilkka.sunervo@moonsoft.fi

 

 

 

Back Office:


Juha Piispa

Juha Piispa

Tel. +358 207 439 505
Mobile: +358 400 515 133
juha.piispa@moonsoft.fi

Jaana Martikainen

Jaana Martikainen

Tel. +358 207 439 507
Mobile: +358 40 729 8254
jaana.martikainen@moonsoft.fi

Katja Vepsäläinen

Katja Kurkinen

Puh. 0207 439 506
Mobile: +358 40 751 4155
katja.kurkinen@moonsoft.fi

 

 

 

 


Location of our office

Kimmeltie 3, FI-02110 ESPOO, FINLAND



Show a bigger map Street view
Moonsoft

Moonsoft is a Finnish company specializing in software sales and services. Our excellent ability to help customers in selecting the correct products and licensing makes us stand out from the competition.

Contact details

  • Address:Kimmeltie 3, FI-02110 ESPOO, FINLAND

  • Email: sales@moonsoft.fi

  • Tel:+358 207 439 500
    (Mon-Fri 8:30 - 16:30)

  • Fax:+358 207 439 501

Newsletter

Order Moonsoft newsletter and get the latest software news monthly to your inbox!