Moonsoft Oy - Contact details

Company information:

Domicile: Helsinki
VAT ID: FI19125401
Telephone: +358 207 439 500 (Mon-Fri 8:30 - 16:30)
Fax: +358 207 439 501

Address:
Moonsoft Oy
Kimmeltie 3
FI-02110 Espoo
Finland, Europe

Email addresses:

 


Management, logistics and marketing

 

Juha Piispa

Juha Piispa

CEO
Tel. +358 207 439 505
Mobile +358 400 515 133
juha.piispa@moonsoft.fi

Jaana Martikainen

Jaana Martikainen

Accountant
Tel. +358 207 439 507
Mobile +358 40 729 8254
jaana.martikainen@moonsoft.fi

Katja Vepsäläinen

Katja Kurkinen

Logistics Assistant
Tel. +358 207 439 506
Mobile +358 40 751 4155
katja.kurkinen@moonsoft.fi

 

 

 

Sales team

 

Leila Mokki

Leila Mokki

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 207 439 508
Mobile +358 50 303 7733
leila.mokki@moonsoft.fi

Vesa Nuorala

Vesa Nuorala

Sales Manager
Tel. +358 207 439 514
Mobile +358 50 533 9920
vesa.nuorala@moonsoft.fi

Satu Heino

Satu Heino

Sales Assistant
Tel. +358 207 439 516
Mobile +358 40 707 5422
satu.heino@moonsoft.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rene Iisakka

Rene Iisakka

Sales / Technical Manager

Mobile +358 400 900 0332
rene.iisakka@moonsoft.fi

 

Ilkka Sunervo

Ilkka Sunervo

Sales / Technical Manager
Tel. +358 207 439 503
Mobile +358 50 555 9577
ilkka.sunervo@moonsoft.fi

 

Jussi-Pekka Korpela

Jussi-Pekka Korpela

Sales / Technical Manager
Tel. +358 207 439 502
Mobile +358 50 566 6168
jiipee.korpela@moonsoft.fi

 

 

 

 

 


Location of our office

Kimmeltie 3, FI-02110 ESPOO, FINLAND



Show a bigger map Street view